Saturday, August 06, 2005

bloggie . . . I'm so exhausted and tired-out. I went to work today from 10 am till 5 pm. I was rather frustrated when Bernice and I arrived at the carnival at Marina South and we can't seem to find the stall we're supposed to report to. We went round in circles. Untill finally, I realized we missed an area and we went there and managed to found the stall. At first, the stall-keepers seem very strict and stern, I was quite pressurized. However things went smoothly. We began arranging the brochures and sheets together and we began giving them out. It was quite boring to stand around to give brochures out at first, slowly I interacted with the people around after finishing the first 2 hours of work from 10 till 12 noon. It was after my lunch that I felt energised and powered. We had nasi lemak for lunch provided by our boss. While giving out brochures, a black car came and I realized that the DJs, Flying Dutchman and Glenn Ong were in it. Hahas . . . We spent an amount of time slacking too . . . We were approached to have a talk with the insurance company AIA, they wanted my particulars and I gave a fake one. hahas. I had a ball of a time today while working. It was so fun. Hahas . . . Alright, I'm tired . . . going to rest now

Thursday, August 04, 2005

hello bloggie . . . I had a social studies test today, it was rather stressful for me. I have not been having fun the past few days, I had lots of programs to atend to. I'm a busy person. Hahas. It seem like I am having tests every single week. I guess I have adapted to it. I have learnt to take things step by step slowly, by doing this, I won't experience so much pressure and stress on myself. Wahahas, I will be having 3 days of holidays because of the National Day celebrations. In fact, I think it amount to 5 days of holidays! It's so nice when it's National Day. I am currently learning to get confident in things I do. I am constantly learning values occasionally. Yesterday I had to attend a so-called briefing at Admiralty primary school. Debbie and I were selected to attend it. We did not have a clue of what we were going to do there untill we arrived there and the teacher-in-charge told us that we were going to be student leaders in charge of the primary school students. We were totally clueless. Thus when she told the both of us that we had to become student leaders instantly, I had to adapt. Anyway, the so-called course was to groom us into student leaders with leading abilities. Hahas. I made two friends who were from serangoon and monfort secondary. Cool. Alright, got to go . . . Switched to 'normal' mode already - char

Sunday, July 31, 2005

bloggie . . . it's so boring today . . . As I said, I have not been reading books so I have decided to head to the library later. Yesterday I played with the Cedar juniors and hurt myself. One of them rammed into me and I hurt my knee cap and now it's bruised. Everytime I attend one of this sessions, I tend to injure myself. Anyway, it's minor. Yesterday on my way home from Kallang in the bus, I sat by the window and thoughts kept flowing through my mind. I thought of how the day 12 August would be like. I can picture everyone of us weeping and how the scenario is going to be pathetic. As I said in my previous entry that I have been losing my appetite, it hasn't got any better . I am not in the mood to strengthen my relationship with my kor lately so if he messages me, I have got nothing much to reply him. I'm so pathetic . . . I used up the 18 dollars my dad topped up for me in my sim card in just 2 weeks. Now I will have to top it up by myself. Darn it . . . I think I will suggest to my dad that I should change to a line so that he can save more and myself. This is infuriating man . . . Everytime when I want to make a call, I have to think carefully before I attempt. That's because M1's pre-paid card rates are so high. I dislike it. No offence. Hahas. Alright, got to go.

Saturday, July 30, 2005

hello bloggie . . . Today was a fast and furious day, reason speaking because time passed really fast today. I got up this morning feeling . . . you know . . . how everyone feels from the lack of sleep. I had to trim my hair in the late morning, erm . . . my mom's order. Hahas. I went back to sleep after waking up to find nothing on my breakfast table. At around 10 am, my parents came home from the market with my breakfast! After having my breakfast which include just a chocolate waffle. I realized that recently I have been losing my appetite like I'm going to fall sick or something. I'm so sleepy, I am going to take a rest now. Good bye . . .

Friday, July 29, 2005

hello bloggie . . . I had training today . . . We did benches and then some drills and began the court game. I kinda dislike doing benches because it causes my thigh muscles to ache really badly the next morning. Futhermore, I have not been training hard on my thigh muscles hence the benches were tough. I had a really fun time during the court game. When Ms Lim said that it was going to be that last goal, I felt that I really had to treasure that last goal because I enjoyed the game thoroughly. I got the rebound 3 times and the shooter tried score a goal but they failed all 3. I gave them so many chances yet . . . sigh . . . Hahas. Anyway, the last shot was put in by Ms Lim. I'm so beat-out and tired. I want to sleep soon . . . Good night

Thursday, July 28, 2005

hello bloggie . . . I finally cease to heave a sigh. I had 2 test today, Geography and Chemistry. I had not talked to mario the past 2 days because I was mad at him. Today after school, I headed to compass point to get some important stuff that Siew hong and the team wanted. I went there with Amanda, Jasmine, Amelia and er . . . Wendy. Erm, I have to brush up on my english vocabulary, haven't been able to squeeze in time to read a book. My english standard have deproved. Sigh . . . My close friends keep tell me to keep my distance away from him yet my inner-self is trying to ignore the advice. Why am I so incapable when there's a time to be strong? Life is such a strenuous process. Imagine ourselves trying so hard to counter every obstacles that come in our way yet we die at the end of the road. I'm trying to be positive here and yet trying to act negative. It's tough. I'm so tired and beat. Perhaps because I'm so tired, that's why I'm so negative. Yep . . . Going off . . . Bye!

Monday, July 25, 2005

bloggie . . . I have finally cleared those stupid confusion between Mario and me. It has been bothering me for the past few days or even weeks. I don't want to describe what happened between him and me. I told him to leave me alone and I will leave him alone too . . . He's so indecisive. Anyway, I have a feeling he is using me as a substitute for Geraldine after he had broken up with her. I hate such guys. Furthermore, he has got a bad character and I find that I cannot really communicate with him. I am a totally opposite side of him. We won't get along. I won't bother you and you don't bother me okie! It's so hard to reject him because I have umpteem crushes on him. LEAVE ME ALONE ALRIGHT?! I will find a better guy than you. Definitely much better than you! Sorry if I was too raged up. I can't stand nonsensical problems.

Sunday, July 24, 2005

hello bloggie . . . I spent a heck of a time just now trying to organize my files properly. I have learnt my lesson and I'm going to take all my files to school to pit it under my desk. It's much easier for me to upload any worksheet that is given to me. Instead of searching high and low for every single piece of worksheet. I was quite fed up with Mario just now when he replied to my message. I feel that he is one kind of a guy who does not put much pride for a girl. I am still confused about my feelings and I feel like ignoring it. Who cares? I'm not focusing on relationships but my studies. I enjoy being who I am in school not being liked or not for who I am. Heh heh. Quote: Do not care how others view you no matter how badly, you prove to them who you really are. Your muscles might be tired but not your mind. You control your mind and yourself! Don't take the easy way out everytime as you don't know what you can explore and learn when you take up a new challenge.
I do not have much tests next week except geog. I need to revise for my chemistry later, need to understand the topic metals. Mrs Gan has been rushing us to hand up our TYS and pushing us to revise so I had better do it. Alright, I have to go now. See Ya!
hello bloggie . . . i'm so confused . . . Mario just smsed me earlier on and told me that he was going to break up with his girlfriend. I hope I'm not the cause of their breakup. I have a geog test next week, I had better begin studying today, i don't want to have a tough week ahead. I'm having a bad headache now . . . I chatted with Mario till 11 pm, I woke up at 9 plus this morning feeling legarthic. Alright, there's nothing much to write about anyway. I will update you later in the night. ciao

Saturday, July 23, 2005

hello bloggie . . . I just did my crunches and sit-ups again after 2 weeks. I'm so lazy nowadays. I need to get more disciplined. Things aren't going to get any better once Ms Lim has left us. I'm so going to miss her . . . and her yellings. I need more self-control and self-discipline! I went to compass point earlier on to get Chew Ling a birthday present. I was set on getting her that particular present. Anyway, I felt that it was a nice present and I also spent a bomb on it. If you want to know what I bought for her, go and ask her on monday. Alright, i've got to go now. see ya!
hello bloggie . . . I didn't had a pleasant night hence i'm still feeling lethargic now. Yesterday I chatted with Mario again. There was many quiet moments in between and I mean many. Hahas. Anyway, I just went with the flow of chatting. He played his guitar several times and it was nice. I am in shit man . . . My mom knows about me calling Mario though he does call me too. Anyway, I have a feeling this will not work out between me and him. Reason speaking, because he's so shy in school and it's almost like we have nothing much to chat about. Hahas. Yesterday night over the phone, I told Mario that I was pretty close to Bai lin in my class and I took a pic. with him and Mario sounded jealous or taken aback? hahas. By the way, it's Chew Ling's birthday today! Happy Birthday Chew Ling!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Stay Cute always! hahas. Alright, See Ya!

Friday, July 22, 2005

bloggie . . . the past week has been very hectic for me. I finally get to relax and play to my heart's content today at the 'I love punggol' carnival. Let me briefly describe the happenings today.
Well . . . I had an A maths test after recess. After that, I was looking forward to a whole lot of fun in the afternoon. The bell went off. Mabel and I rushed down to the canteen. Large crowds were gathering there. Hahas. I met Chew Ling while window-looking at the stuff that they were selling. I met Bai lin and Ming feng near the girls' toilet. Ming feng asked me whether i wanted to take neo-print with anyone. I did not know how did they decided but in the end, Bai Lin wanted to take a picture with me. Hahas, he was shy so he asked Brendon to get in the picture too. The picture came out fine. Bai lin thought he looked ugly. Hahas. Mabel went round with her 'Cannon' digitla camera and took many pictures. I asked her to take one of Mario. Then Mario came to tell me that he dedicated one song that was currently on playing. He talked to me! -.- Hahas. Anyone, I went to the place outside the hall where the glass doors are, and I played volleyball with Amanda and co. So fun! heh heh . . . Overall, I had a super fun day at school today.

Wednesday, July 20, 2005

bloggie . . . many things have happened lately, and I'm really upset that these things would happen to me. Ms Lim will not be teaching in the school from 12 August onwards. She broke the news to us yesterday during training. At first, Amanda began crying and when everyone heard her woes, we cried too. I hadn't drop much tears during training. However, after intensive study the night before and I decided to turn in, I stared into the ceiling and began wondering and pondering how life would be like without Ms Lim watching over me. Tears began streaming down my face and I tried to stop it but my emotions were taking over. My heart seem like it was shedding because I was about to lose a loved one(in a sense). I began recalling what Ms Lim had done for me in the past 2 years. There was too much and too precious to recall. She taught me so many values in life that it has changed my life 180 degrees round. It helped me to want to excel in things I do. I feel like weeping right now at this moment as I'm writing out my thoughts and feelings. She was the first female teacher and coach whom has treated me with love and scoldings. It's so difficult to type out my feelings right now . . . I feel the hurt as every single of these words get typed out. I don't want to recall anymore . . . sorry. This is dedicated to Ms Lim :
Ms Lim, I just want to let you know that you're the one and only teacher and 'mother' whom I will ever respect foremost. I love you and the team so much.
Alright, I will change the subject . . . I am very confused about an issue in my life. I don't know what to do . . . I'm sandwiched in between 2 person right now. One whom have not decided what to do. I do not want to get involved in their relationship though I don't really know what's going on. I have enough problems trying to deal with the fact that Ms Lim is leaving and I'm trying to accept the fact so just leave me alone.

Felt so loved & doted by you
Many values taken away from you
Now that you're leaving
It seem like a place in my heart
is empty . . .
Thinking of it
Tears stream down endlessly
If I could change the fact
I would atmost do it
However it is impossible . . .
I feel so helpless
I'm trying hard to resist the hurt
and beautiful memories . . .
Take Care &
I hope you will succeed in pursuing your dreams[ Ms Lim ]

Sunday, July 17, 2005

hello bloggie . . . I had a scary experience yesterday at the Speech Day. The VIPs came into the AVA room to look at our stuffs. They came to my booth and my team-mates were all scared. I had to force myself to calm down and speak. I began explaining when the principal requested for me to speak chinese instead. I couldn't speak chinese and everyone knows that I speak Chinese with an English-ascent. I didn't want to risk embarrassing myself however I guessed I already did that. Anyway, before that when I just arrived at school in my Dad's car, I saw Mario walking to school with Melvin coincidentally. I saw Siti Erna in front of him and so, I waved to her. Hahas, Mario thought I was waving to him and he was so happy. Heh heh . . . Anyway, if he likes to think that way, then so be it because it makes him happy.
I spoke to him on the phone yesterday night and it was pretty scary and nervous for me. There were many pauses in between because we did not know what to chat about. it's difficult to get a conversation going especially when you're on the phone. We chatted about everything in the world . . . hahas. I found his Mom rather strict with him because the moment I called in and asked for him, she asked me who I was. I had a feeling she was spying while we were chatting on the phone too. After about an hour of chatting with him, I realized that he was a pretty easy-going guy.
I'm trying to keep our relationship as 'kor' & 'mei' . . . I have a goal in mind and I have to achieve that. I have to remain focus. Alright, See Ya!

Friday, July 15, 2005

hello bloggie . . . I didn't update my blog yesterday due to because I had to practise and revise for my A maths test. Yeah! Tomorrow is going to be so exciting because it's Speech Day! I wished I could watch the concert tomorrow but I will be stucked in the AVA room. I'm going about to describe what had happened to me today . . .
Well . . . Basically, School was moderate today as usual. Except that the fact that I had to do an Advertisement Presentation without Mabel! Anyway, I felt that everything went smoothly, I spoke clearly and loudly. Yupp . . . After school, I went to compass with Amanda & co for lunch at KFC. Once again, I enjoyed my time with them. Hahas.
Something surprising happened today. Mario came online coincidentally and I chatted with him. It's quite difficult to chat with him because he is almost speechless all the time but i'm trying because he's my 'kor'. Alright, See Ya! I'm looking forward to an exciting day tomorrow.

Wednesday, July 13, 2005

bloggie . . . I was so drained today. I was slazing around at school. So tired . . . I have so many upcoming tests, quite used to the frequent tests though. I am trying to think up a poem as I realized that poems could be made into songs. It's so going to be exciting this Saturday because it's Speech Day and I will be stucked in the AVA room attending to the laptop and programs there. Furthermore, Amanda and grp would be there too. However, I am wondering how should I attend to the VIP when he/she approaches my stall. Hahas. I wished the next 2 days could pass by quickly because it has been a hectic week. And I know I would be facing a much tougher week ahead because of the upcoming tests. I keep telling myself to take this slowly step by step . . . because everything seems to be passing swiftly in a blink of the eye. I am like so helpless to time. I need better time management and I need to sort things out. Alright, there is nothing much to update today. See Ya!

Tuesday, July 12, 2005

hello bloggie . . . today I had training. It was sort-of a stamina training again. Well, I do not totally dread stamina training because it has its advantages. I am so tired once again . . . I feel drained of energy, maybe because I am not taking in enough carbohydates. I feel sad again . . . wondering why life is as such . . . I am so tired however I enjoyed training. I feel like breaking down once again . . . Think on the positive side. I am so tired, tired, tired . . . I want to sleep till I desire. Netball was rather fun today however I nearly sprained my ankle because one of my juniors tripped over my ankle. Thank god I didn't. The last game was super exciting however due to my lousy umpiring, I slowed down the game. Ms Lim and Ms Teoh played and worked together as GD and GK in the last game. Exciting game yeah? Hahas. Then, tooty Chew Ling kept disturbing me today . . . eg. she kept poking me. Hahas. I realized that everytime I see Chew Ling and Bernice and hear their laughter, it just brightened up my day . . . Hahas. Alright . . . See Ya!

Monday, July 11, 2005

bloggie . . . I am not feeling good today . . . feeling a little ill . . . I have a stomachache. Anyway, basically my whole day was spent doing A maths, maths . . . maths . . . However the feeling of completing my assignment which consisted of 10 long questions was fulfilling. My abs are aching now because I did 100 sit-ups and 50 crunches last night? I added another 1 min of crunches because I felt that I really needed to tone my abs well. I was afraid that they might turn into fats which was not desirable. I'm chewing on aloe vera bits now . . . so crunchy and juicy . . . nice . . . hahas. Hmm . . . Didn't get to talk to Chew Ling and company today . . . hahas. I was pretty fed up with Mabel today becauseI just found out that the gathering last saturday which I went was a Christian gathering. She obviously didn't spared a thought for me . . . I was not suppose to attend anything related to Christianity . . . I am a Buddhist. It's obvious that Mabel is trying to convert me into a Christian. And . . . I will not oblige to it! Stop bothering me to attend your church, Mabel. I will not convert my religion. Alright . . . I will be having netball training tomorrow, I had better get more rest tonight. Bye!

Sunday, July 10, 2005

bloggie . . . this weekend had not let me down . . . I enjoyed myself entirely this full 2 days. Well, I had written down yesterday's event in the previous blog already so if you want to know what happened, read the previous entry.
Basically, I had to rush through my homework today because I have to hand them up tomorrow. Especially my Chemistry Ten Yr Series. Alright, I went to compass with debbie today to try to finish up the TYS. Coincidentally, Amanda and Chew Ling wanted to tag along so I obliged. Hahas. Actually, I wanted them along too. Yupp . . . We had burger king. After eating and laughing, I began doing my homework. What the heck . . . I couldn't fully focus on the TYS because Chew ling was there and I kept wanting to laugh and fool around. Hahas. We chatted and meanwhile I did my work. So fun and funny. Afterwards around 3 plus, I decided we should go and walk around because 'Psss . . .' I wanted to see what kind of stuff Chew Ling adores so that I could get her a birthday present. Hahas. However, it seemed to me she dosen't adore anything except stupid stuff . . . hahas.
Anyway, I found out that Ms Lim reads my blog occasionally and this scares me because I cannot write stuff that are too personal here. Er . . . Ms Lim, please don't read my blog anymore . . . And I want this blog to remain personal because I write my personal thoughts and feelings here so it's private. Though I had written my web address on my msn before. Alright . . . Have to leave now . . . See Ya!

Saturday, July 09, 2005

bloggie . . . I went for a swim at Yio Chu Kang today. I did lots of stupid lame stuff in the water, so fun. Hahas. I felt that I behaved like a kid once again today. I enjoy the feeling of eating simple with my family at a hawker centre and then we head back to our home sweet home after a long day. I really miss those days when we lived simple. Though we still live simple today. My eyes are sore now due to the chlorine in the pool. It hurts.
This morning around 11 am, I left home for Mabel's house. I was the first to arrive and I waited there for about 20 minutes. Meanwhile, I smsed Chew Ling. Soon, time passed and Joseph and group arrived. I find chatting with Chew ling enjoyable and fun, hahas. Mabel also soon came. We headed to Mabel's 'landed property' house in her family car. Phew . . . The moment we entered the house through the main door, everyone in the house stared at us. It was quite frightening for us because I do not know quite a number of these people in the house whom were Mabel's relatives and church friends. Anyway, I got to know 'Ethel' who seem like a pretty nice girl. I had spagetti for lunch which was rather sumptuous. Next, the show began . . . It was a show about Christ and stuff . . . however, it was an interesting show though. Hahas, I nearly slept while watching it because I didn't had adequate sleep the night before. Ouch . . . my thigh muscles hurt alot today, walking was quite a problem for me. Heh heh . . . We headed to heartland mall at around 3.15 pm. Mabel decided to take some neo-prints. I went ahead with it, besides I had no choice, she was so chou lou. I realized that the shoot was a very quiet one because I guessed everyone was mature. So different from the one I took with Chew Ling and group, I kept laughing and screaming hystrically, like I was nuts or something. I headed home soon after that. We went swimming after that. That's all! See Ya!
hello bloggie . . . I had not a really nice night sleeping . . . I woke up at 7 plus this morning and I felt that my eyes seem swollen. I suddenly felt that I detested father because he is always siding with my little sister no matter what. This morning he saw my sister wrote on a board that 'Charlene sucked like hell' twice and he told me that I was a bad sister. He is an idiot man . . . He should be scolding her instead of me because my little sister is writing such stuff about me and he is siding with her. Though I tend to quarrel with my little sister frequently. Alright, later I will be heading to Mabel's house to watch some stupid show. I am so sleepy now . . .

Friday, July 08, 2005

hello bloggie . . . Today was a strenuous day for me . . . I had the very first training after my camp. Furthermore, the focus for today's training was stamina. We did lots of sprinting and launches . . .My thigh muscles ache quite badly right now. Well . . . today after training, I asked my friends how they thought of Mario . . . my kor . . . they thought he was not really good-looking. I had always thought Mario was good-looking . . . however I realized that I have never been close to him and take a good look of him, hence I don't really know how he looked. The thing that attacts me to him is his hair.
Anyway, I realized that I am one girl who goes for the looks of guys. That is a bad habit. I am beginning to ignore any guys character. So beat . . . haven't been improving my english by reading . . . going to do so later . . . and add more words to my vocabulary. Hahas.

Thursday, July 07, 2005

bloggie . . . these few days have been exciting for me . . . However, I have nothing much to write now because I'm having a slight headache. Anyway, yesterday night Kor smsed me and told me he broke up with his girlfriend. Poor thing . . . I think his girlfriend must be heartbroken. And that is inevitable. I asked him what happened and he said he would tell me about it tomorrow which is today. He added that he felt shy to come and approach me, so funny. However, today during recess, he didn't dared to come and approach me because I guessed there are alot of people in class and there are rumours going about us.
I will focusing on my goal and not at guys. It's diffiuclt but I'll do it. Hahas. Anyway, there will be a conference later with Amanda and friends. I was pretty upset today because Mabel suspected that I was a lesbian . . . half-half . . . she said that I liked both guys and girls. It all began because I kept saying I wanted to go and see Chew Ling and Bernice frequently. I don't understand why that makes her think I am a lesbian. -.- Anyway, I proclaim and announce that I'm straight! Okie, got to go . . . see ya!

Wednesday, July 06, 2005

dear bloggie . . . I have an A maths test coming up next week, very pressurizing. It's my first test in this new term, and I ought to do well for a good start. Feelings for him just keep coming and going as fast as the wind. I am trying really hard to control them but I keep thinking of him. Why am I behaving like a kid who has lost her sense of consciousness? Wake up! This is the real world! hahas. I have to be mature in my thinking . . .
Feelings for him are fading away soon . . .

Tuesday, July 05, 2005

dear bloggie . . . I'm in deep shit man . . . I have yet to get wendy a suitable present. I think I will get her chocolates at the nearest mart. Or maybe I will give her a belated present. Today, Mario performed on stage . . . so cool . . . smittened by him. Hahas. Look! My kor is playing the guitar there . . . so stylo milo man . . . hahas. I realized something recently . . I treat Mario as my kor only. Though some things cannot be totally controlled by me, I am trying hard to control them. See Ya!

Monday, July 04, 2005

bloggie . . . I went to compass with chew liing and stupid bernice today to look for a sutable present for idiot wendy who didn't reply to my msg again. She's irritating me . . . what she thinks I am... I am an ordinary girl with ordinary desires, not what chew liing and bernice thinks . . . I am here trying to forget my ugly memories and wendy is reminding me of my past . . . To Wendy and fellow cockroaches: I am not what you think okie! Go on and think whatever you want, I don't give a damn . . . This is shit man . . . Don't think of me this way . . . I will prove you wrong!
Alright . . . change the topic . . . I have to rush up all the homework that are yet to be done. Well . . . Mario will be performing on stage tomorrow and I am looking forward to it. I think I will get wendy a cockroach and put it in a box, this will scare her out of her wits . . . hahas. OKie, bye!

Sunday, July 03, 2005

oh . . . bloggie . . . I didn't accomplished anything today. Well, maybe I cleaned my house. Bloggie, I am so afraid to like this one guy whom I have liked since I was Sec. 1. He is quite popular with girls because of his stylish hair. He is also very tall. He has hurt my feelings many times although he doesen't even knows. I spent a ton of a time forgetting him and now he is once again coming back to my life after about 3 months later? I wished I would forget him and he would disappear out of my life . . . though if I don't see him, my heart shreds into pieces. He is the guy whom I have ever liked so much and he would never had known. I would make it impossible between us because he is impossible. He has different attitude and values from me . . . it's impossible.

My heart is healing
why bother to come back and hurt me once again
though if you're gone
my heart would be in shreds
leave me alone please . . .
why . . . why . . . why . . . leave me alone . . . My heart is fading for you . . .

Saturday, July 02, 2005

bloggie . . . I went to m'sia today to visit my aunt who is suffering from cancer and she will not be living on this world for long. I guess this will be the last time I will be seeing her. So saddening. I arrived at the hospital in Johore and the hospital was very low-standard. It seem like it was in ruins. Everywhere seem very unhygiene and gloomy. It did not seem like a place for my aunt to rest. Guess you can't expect much from a free-paid hospital. It was a pathetic place to recuperate. The moment we arrived at the ward my aunt was lying at, she saw us and everyone were like staring at each other. I can sense that my aunt was going to break out in tears. I felt really sad at that moment. I felt that life was really precious when you see someone whom you knew going off quite soon. It's a sorrow. It's a painful process to see someone slowly dying from cancer and you know that person. I cannot imagine if that person is much closer to me, I would have wished I can undertake the pain the person is suffering.
Anyway, I bought a new handphone casing for my Nokia 3220. It's stylo milo now. I love my phone now! hahas. Okie, See Ya!
hello bloggie... just woke up and freshen up... I spent last night writing my private diary. I was feeling so empty last night... I had even wrote a 'so-called' poem on how I was feeling... here goes...
Emptiness fills my heart
Empty so hollow with echoes
nothing lingers there except . . .
darkness & peace
I was feeling so empty last night that I had wrote out a poem... I still feel lethargic after a night's sleep. At camp, I miss my Sec. 2 friends too. Especially Chew Ling and Bernice... hahas. I thought I wasn't going to miss them because they were rather irritating . . . however, I miss their laughter . . . Okie.. See Ya!

Friday, July 01, 2005

bloggie... I just got back from Bahtera camp... 3 days 2 nights... I'm beat... I am going to describe the whole experience at camp. The first night at camp was very memorable... The instructors came and shouted us to turn in at 12.15 am. I tucked myself into the sleeping bag and hid my head under the cover. I suddenly felt so sad because I missed my family and mother badly... I laid under the covers and tears began streaming down my eyes. I felt terrible and I just kept crying... I couldn't really slept and woke up again at 1 am plus. I woke up at 5.30 am plus the next morning. I felt that i really wanted to talk to my Mom... I called her and we exchanged concern. After that, I went to prepare myself for the long day ahead. On the second day at camp, we had Nasi Lemak in the morning and we began our activities. We headed to CRC2 where we had to do high, scary activities. I did the log thingy where we had to walk across the log empty-handed trying to balance. I thought it was going to be very simple untill I got up there. It was terrifying, I was so scared that I was stunned to move. I walked very slowly to the next end and got down. In the afternoon, we had kayaking! We headed out to sea and it was quite fun... got alot of kelongs(houses in the sea). My kayak kept drifting away from the rest... We had campfire at night. My group had to perform, we did a sexy dance called "7 steps to take a shower" ... damn funny man... hahas. 3rd day at camp, we had our breakfast and prepared to head back to school. In fact, I don't know why... I miss my instructor now... she's damn hilarious. She is Wati.. hahas.. I describe her appearance... she has short spiky hair, she is short and have slightly large eyes... hahas.. Okie... got to go.. See Ya!

Tuesday, June 28, 2005

dear bloggie. . . tomorrow, I will be heading to camp for 3 days. The Sec. 3s said that they enjoyed the camp. I won't be updating you till Friday. Bloggie, I am super happy today. . . because something happened to me today, however it won't last long I guessed. Ow.... I miss u.... -.- ask me go eat shit la. I feel that I am more focused on my studies now. I have not been thinking about BGR lately. I worry about how are we going to bath at the camp-site. Mario smsed me today. Oh well... nothing about him . . . Okie.. See Ya!

Monday, June 27, 2005

hello bloggie... I will be having my camp the next after tomorrow... I hate camps... However, imagining the fun that I am going to enjoy at camp, I might just might be manipulated. Hahas. Ahhh..... I have two humongous pimples on my face!!! Oh... I have to go apply pimple cream... and then whitening cream again... Sigh. Basically, I was pretty afraid that i would get caught today because of my hair. I was like weak to the cold at the parade square. Especially when I saw Mrs Lim and her piercing eyes... super horrendous. Hahas. Ow... I'm so going to miss someone when I head to camp. Of course I am so going to miss my family and home but there's this special someone...Hahas. I am heading to the movies with aidan this saturday or youth day I guess. Hahas. It's going to be so fun... hahas. Okie, See Ya!

Sunday, June 26, 2005

I didn't spend my day fruitfully today... I did some homework in the morning. I went to compass with Chew ling and Bernice earlier in the afternoon just now. I hid at the 2nd level above the MRT station entrance at compass point. They arrived at Old Chang Kee and I stood above them giggling and laughing my head off as I stare at them looking puzzled at where I was. We walked around compass for an hour or so and i bought what i needed. They kept teasing me and I don't really like it. I later get Mabel to get back at you both... hahas. I have been quite busy preparing for my camp and school. I hope I don't get caught by my discipline master, anyway I coloured my hair for a reason. I have grey hair so I had to colour my hair. I am a girl and I want to be beautiful too. That's what every natural and normal girl feels... If I get caught by my DM, my Dad might write a letter for me to the DM. Hahas. However, I know I shouldn't have coloured my hair to brown. I have coloured it to black already but the colour couldn't eat in and it worn off after a while. Hahas.. Okie, See Ya!
yesterday night, I chatted with Chew ling and Bernice on the phone till Midnight... hahas. I told them about my primary school past which I had never told anyone about untill now. I did some recollection of my memories when I was Pri. 6 again last night. It is rather haunting for me to recall them again. When Bernice and Chew Ling knew about my past in Pri. 6, they were rather taken aback because they felt I had a scary past. Well, I have since learnt to live with it because it has been so long already, like about 3 years already? These memories were affecting me badly when I was in secondary school but I have like a said, learnt to live with it. Hahas. Anyway, today Chew ling and bernice went to work when it was the last day of our holidays. Stupid la... Maybe I will take the camp as an enjoyment? Means i will just head there and enjoy myself. Take myself away from my memories... These memories are hurting me and changing me. I trying to resist it. I am not going to change. Though I have lived with these memories for decent time. Anyone reading this entry, don't ask me about it in school okie... anybody... See Ya!

Saturday, June 25, 2005

bloggie... I feel that something is amissed today. I feel so empty once again... the feeling of emptiness is like a empty black hole with echoes. Why is life like that? Why do we have to go through whatever we have to do everyday? It is tiring... Hahas. I speak like I want to end my life as such. I was just wondering what do we work so hard for when we will just die in the end... I feel like meeting up with my friends and have a good laugh. I miss someone... It's weird to miss that person though. I want to meet that person right now at this moment. Though I'm in a mess right now. After living in this world for 14 years, I still have not found the passion of my life. Although netball is currently my passion, but I can't work with netball right... Well, maybe I can... School is reopening... Well, I will look at the brighter side, I am going to begin a term of new learning. Though I know that this semester will be tough for me to catch up what I have missed. I have a goal at the end of this semester and that is to be in the Top 15 in my level. I have to work very hard and stay focus. I am now currently 35th in my level. I will not lose my perpective. Okie, I am looking forward to a new semester of hard work and focus. That's why I am quite reluctant to begin the new semester. Study Hard and Stay Focused!!!
hello bloggie, it's saturday today and it seem like a gloomy day for me. I slept on my younger sister's bed yesterday night. It was the top bunk and I didn't slept on her bed at night before. It was so uncomfortable to sleep on her bed and hence I didn't slept well. I have eye-bags now... ow... I kept waking up with my hair over my face because the fan was blowing super fast at my face, it was so itchy with the hair all over my face and I kept staying awake. Before I slept, I smsed Chew ling to chat with me...hahas. We smsed crap to each other, hahas. Phew... I'm so sleepy now... my eyes are about to close... ow... I hate that stupid bed of my sister's. OKie, Bye!!

Friday, June 24, 2005

today was a hectic day for me... my younger sister came back from volleyball training and she looked very sad and stressed out. I saw her limping and I thought something was wrong and I found out she had sprained her ankle. I asked for her permission to tell my parents about it. They yelled at her and scolded her till she was teary. I looked at her ankle after that and that was the first time I saw someone's ankle so swollen, I guessed. I told her to ice it. My parents are taking her to the sinseh later.
Well, I will change the subject now. I had training today. We did medicine ball and lots of drills. My arm aches now. We played several games today and I liked one game particularly. I played GD in that game, I was defending Pei Wen in that game. I felt that I defended her quite well as I was totally following her in the game and at the same time, intercepting some balls though it was rather tiring for me. Ms Teoh kept yelling me and telling me to jump for the ball and don't hit the ball out when I could catch it instead. I learnt quite a number of things today as a GD. hahas. It was a fun game... It was a rather strenuous training after all... We headed to compass after the training for lunch. I ate kfc again... hahas.
School is going to reopen and I will be having camp the second day of school. And I don't have to empasised how much I have always hated camps... I hate camps... I hate camps... Yea.. I think I will be heading to Sports Connection to get myself a new backpack. My school back is rather uncomfortable for me. I need to handle my expenditre though. I need to buy a new pair of cross-trainers and my backpack. My budget is $150 and it's sort of coming out of my pocket. I need to get a new pack of cross-trainers and my top choice is of course, Asics! Hahas. I love their cushioning, just love it. My stupid nike cross-trainers are squeaking and the friction is wearing out super fast after wearing for like 6 months. Waste my money, $74! Well, I am waiting for a miracle to happen and I can get more $$$. hahas. And I guess you know what a miracle would be like when my parents play 4D. Hahas. I don't think I will be getting the daily contact lens, it's not worth it... Must buy the whole box instead of a pair or two. I will be preparing for my camp soon, this sat or sun.
Alright, that's all... this is all for today... hahas.. bye!

Wednesday, June 22, 2005

today was a hectic day for me... I kept worrying and pondering over the A maths re-examination. I was afraid I would fail again, anyway, I had done enough practice. Today, before the re-exam, Aidan smsed me as he was asked to do so, hahas... He gave me some encouragement and I headed for the examination hall. Earlier on in the evening, I chatted with xuan yi. He reads my blog regularly, i guessed. I told him that I liked someone else and he said he will make sure I liked him more. One very determined guy. Well, I don't want to do anything. I just want nature to take its course. I'm going to stay focused... If he is able to make me like him, then so be it... He even thought of escaping out of his hostel to meet me. Hahas. He believes in love at first sight. Hahas. Yeah! I can stay online till quite late today. No more re-examination but still have home work to finish up. Okie... See Ya!

Tuesday, June 21, 2005

it was a weird day today... Mabel came over to my house and revise with me for the A maths re-examination the next day. She was so hyper-active. Hahas, she couldn't find my flat and she went round and round sengkang just to find my house... hahas. Anyway, I will be writing my book review later. I need to hand it up when school reopens. I'm still feeling ditters about the re-exam tomorrow though I have been doing my work. Well, I will be brushing up on it again later so that I can be more prepared tomorrow. By the way, I have been in close contact with aidan these few days, we are becoming real good friends. hahas. Sometimes, when I feel lonely, I will sms him and we will chat.
School is going to reopen and I will be heading to camp, and I hate camps! I heard that the girls bathroom has no doors and we bath with a limp cloth hanging... so awful! I hate camps... still have to pack the clothes... Okie.. See Ya!

Monday, June 20, 2005

seem like time passes so fast... I spent my afternoon reading books and checking out the meaning of the words that I didn't understood. I will try using some of these words that I have checked out now. Today, I went downstairs to the econ minimart to buy something. I couldn't find it and I asked the helper and she sneered at me. What a belligerent attitude! I managed to find the soy sauce that my mom wanted but there were two similar types and I couldn't make up my mind... so tentative for me! Hahas... i was just making everything up... heez... See Ya! Aidan is monitoring my time management... hahas... better hurry go and finish up my work.
i'm beginning to feel studious again. Thanks to aidan... hahas. I have almost finished my A maths homework. Yep... I found out who is xuan yi just now, through the yearbook. He's not really handsome... hahas. I just finished reading half a book, if I continue reading later, I am quite certain I can finish it before school reopens. The book I am currently is called ' Cold Slice '. The beginning is rather boring and still, however it gets exciting when you read to climax of the story. hahas. Anyway, I have to plan my time carefully this week. I need to get every ready before school reopens. I have to revise the previous chapters of some of my weaker subjects such as my chemistry and physics. Alright, there's not much I can update right now. I guess there's an upturn usually in the evening when everyone comes online. See Ya!

Sunday, June 19, 2005

i didn't studied much today... went to celebrate Father's Day. We didn't really do much today. I'm feeling so hot now that i'm not really in the mood to update my blog. It's so humid! Sigh, I will be having my A maths re-examination this coming Wednesday. School is re-opening... I feel pressurized again... I need to do some recapping of my subjects. And what a time to do it... the last week of my holidays! Okie, tomorrow I will begin my self-study by full-intensity. So bored... alright I will end here...
mmm... bloggie... I went to watch the netball super league. I found the game exciting at first, but slowly it got boring a little. I just pick up some tactics from the game that was ongoing. I didn't see Ms Lim and Ms Teoh at Toa Payoh Sports Hall. So disappointing... I admired the GK, GD of the mannas, didn't really odserved the arowanas... the arowanas won. The GD of the arowanas was very flexible, she did a split on the court. Anyway, the game ended and I headed home with Mabel in a taxi. She kept poking me in the taxi. We alighted at kovan. I was about to go off to take the MRT when Mabel asked me to wait first, she said she wanted to give me a HUG! hahas. I rushed home quickly, don't want to disappoint my parents trust in me. I went online then got a guy who added me on msn. I asked him who is he and he said he is xuan yi. Who the heck is that person, I don't know. He told me that he likes me... hahas. Oh ya, I chatted with aidan over the net. He has squash practice today... Okie.. See ya.. Bye!

Saturday, June 18, 2005

ouch... my arm hurts... yep, today there will be the netball super league going on at toa payoh sports hall. I have no idea where is that place though. Hahas. So bored... heez, I chatted with aidan yesterday night via the sms... hahas. We chatted about certain things, hahas. Very funny... I found out some things about aidan that I would never had imagined... But nevermind. Yea, Mabel's back from Perth. I just chatted with her on the phone earlier on. She seem very energised... Sigh...

Friday, June 17, 2005

I feel like i'm in a daze now... IT'S SO UNFAIR TO ME! My dad came to talk to me about my little sister. He told me that the teacher who counselled my sister told him that I'm always calling my sister to go and die... Well, that's not a false accusation... I scold her because she's always doing things that just irritate me. It's like so unfair to me because my little sister is also using severe words of vulgarity on me too and it seem like all this don't apply to her because she has got the backup of her teacher. What is this man! It seem like I don't have the stand or priority to scold anything. Why do I have to be the role model when my elder sister dosen't even want to role model herself to me. Do you know my character is totally different from my 2 other sisters who are sort of rebellious and I have to role model MYSELF!? This is so unfair to me man! I hate this! I learnt all the values of life from my netball coach, Ms Lim. Not from this family man. I hate this! This is not entirely my fault that my little sister turned out like that okie. Blame it on my Dad who dotes on my little sister too much and she got spolit-spot. I don't get doted on as much as her okie even at this age. She turned bad all because of his fault! Not mine! He doted on her and naturally I was jealous and I felt that I was treated biasedly... hence, i didn't really like my little sister. If her bloody teacher would only understand this, she wouldn't put this bloody statement on me... Furthermore, she is a volleyball teacher... I disliked volleyball teachers... In school, some of the vball players often make sarcastic remarks on us, netball players for not getting anything out of the tournament... I hate all this!
ow... my arm hurts badly... I rubbed ointment on my left arm.... the shoulders... and you know how difficult it is for me to rub that part. Anyway, I just did that. All because of chew ling la, so heavy and still... hahas... kidding. Later, I will be heading to the hair salon to trim my fringe and do some stuff. I am damn moody today man, I hate to be injured... My tailbone still hurts everytime I sit and stand... I feel like a weakling, being restricted because of my pain. Okie, stay positive okie... sigh... +ve... +ve.... I feel fed up... lousy... Arrgghhh.... Help! Calm down.................
today is another day of doing my homework day... hahas. My arm hurts now, I think I twisted it. I thought it was going to be okie since it didn't hurt much after that match, but it hurts now everytime I turn my arm. Sometimes, I feel like giving up on netball, I injured my arm... my tailbone have not yet recovered because I did not heed my doctor's advice. There are so many factors that make me want to give up netball. However, my passion to be in the court playing keeps me going. Well, there are ups and downs in things I do. However, in netball, I face so many downs and thank god I overcame the most difficult one. I used to think I was inferior to my other team-mates in playing netball and furthermore I was always very negative about myself. I worked hard and never gave up on myself, I brought myself to where I am today. I want to work harder and bring myself higher. The club Sneakers is my idol netball players. I hope to be like them. Yesterday evening was rather chaotic in my house, my little sister came home from her camp and she got severly scolded by my dad for dropping her handphone into the seawater whether unintentionly or intentionly. It was chaotic with my sister screaming at my dad and my dad setting his stand and setting rules down on her. I'm going to do my homework right now... update you later...

Thursday, June 16, 2005

bloggie... I missed mabel's scoldings in the court... today without her nagging in court, I felt helpless... Mabel, hurry come back from perth please... She wasn't there to guide me and help me... I nearly lost my life... I realized what role Mabel played in my life... Come back... hahas... you will be back tomorrow anyway... Mabel... I love you.... hahas... to prove how much you guided me in life... 0.0
Yupp... had some friendly matches at kallang. I fared badly in the games today... In the first game we played, I didn't put in enough effort and yep, you know the results. Furthermore, I was playing Mabel's position, GD. It was rather tough for me... Anyway, it is over and at least I gained exposure and learned some things... Yep, I had lunch at kfc and agreed to meet Aidan... I was so scared because earlier in court, a bunk GS from Gan Eng Seng sort of looked like Aidan? hahas. By the way, Aidan looked cool with the squash racket in his hands... hahas... not bad looking la... He asked me out again on a weekend... well, it's fine with me la, going out with a good-looker... hahas. Hmm... my knee joints is feeling sort of sore or tired... hahas... i'm an old woman. Yupp, I went to take some neo-prints with chew ling and group. So funny... i kept screaming... because I was so excited about picture-taking? hahas. Anyway... See Ya! i'm tired.....

Wednesday, June 15, 2005

hello... my day is about to end... so fast.. just this morning I was doing my homework.. then now, it's half past 5 o'clock. Just visited friendster earlier on, then i found dominic's picture... reminder... Associate chew ling with dominic... waahaas... so bored... nothing to type...
Thinking of a quote now... here goes... time is constantly passing, do utmost what you can now and look forward to a brand new day. Once a minute is gone, it is gone forever and ever... Don't despair at time passing so quickly, instead enjoy your every moment by making utmost of what you have got. And also with a beautiful smile... hahas... Alright... I need to shorten it first... hahas... See Ya!
i just finished 5 sums from the ten yrs series... I have been dealing with pop-ups like crazy. Anyway, I downloaded 2 pop-up blockers... hahas... so kiasu... Earlier on, I received many sms from my friends about tomorrow's friendly match. Sigh.. so in-organised... anyway, the vice-captain will decide what jersey to wear tomorrow since the captain is gone to perth and will only be back on friday. Hahas, just now chatted with jay lloyd then he said going to m'sia to shop. So good.. I have not got to go overseas for ages... I want to go so many places... Korea, japan... America.. Ireland? Hahas, later i die there.... I keep getting distracted while doing my homework. That's because I am doing my homework in front of my computer! Stupid me... Sigh... don't want to study in my room.. so quiet... no facilities.. hahas. Okie.. I finish up my work first... update you later...
hello.. bloggie... yesterday night have been a rather freezing night for me... so cold, I'm down with a flu now. Yea... tomorrow, I will be having a friendly match with cedac and gan eng seng... I want to gauge how strong they have become and I want to compare and learn. By the way, I think our netball team have not been improving so we are only maintaining where we are now. I am quite assured that the other school teams have been improving? Okie, I will maintain faith in my netball team, I believe in my team doing well... Alright, Reef we shall fight till the end okie? I'll make sure you all do so. All right, back to my studies... trying to clear the load slowly... Okie, update you later...

Tuesday, June 14, 2005

hmm... after finishing several maths questions, I wanted a short break so I decided to update you again. I am trying to stay focused. By the way, I will not be going for the movies with my dear parents later. I want to revise logarithms and those of my weak chapters. Well that said, I don't know whether I will be able to accomplish it because I am afraid i will get distracted or I might somehow join my parents for the movies. I am trying to be mature, think maturely, I have to... my o'levels are next year which is not a very long time before it's my turn. I still remember my history teacher's piece of advice: Those people who have been slacking the past 2 years while preparing for the o' levels will suffer when the results are out. Similarly, last year my results were satisfying so when I saw how those who didn't do as well as i did, I felt sorry for them, no... i didn't care about them, they didn't worked hard enough. Nonetheless, when it was my turn to taste failure this time round, I realized that it is not as easy as it seems to score well in my Sec. 3 years. I have to take notes on my own and be attentive in class... you have got to be self-dependent in order to score well. Well, when the new term begins, I guess i have to change my world round. set rules for myself... taking notes... be self-dependent... I won't be pampered by my teachers... revise every day... as easy as said... action speaks louder than words... I want to be self-motivated!
hello.. bloggie... later, I have to begin revising my a maths again..Next week I will be having my a maths re-examination. I keep telling myself I must buck up but I still keep getting influenced/distracted... I'm sicked of this man! Stay Focused! Alright, I plan to do mathematics untill my lunch time and later hahas... my dad took half-day off, so he's going take my mom out to the movies and my mom asked me whether I wanted to come along. Of course i wanted but I will consider... don't want to be a gooseberry... hahas.. so old already... geez.. yesterday night, I chatted with cockroach chew ling till 11 pm plus... so beat... sigh. Hahas, chew ling, if you're reading this... I tell you, you would never have guessed who the hell i like... even if you've guessed right. Wahahas... Yupp... I have nothing much to type about anyway... SeeYa

Monday, June 13, 2005

yep.. bloggie.. I went to the movies with jay lloyd and chew ling just now. Everyone was so solemn just now that I had to keep asking where we were going to head next. Yupp... We headed to cold storage to get some snacks to *smuggle into the cinema theatre. Before that, we had lunch at kfc, I was the only one who ate there, they were too full or something. Jay lloyd tried to pull some jokes on us, some worked and some didn't, hahas... Chew ling sneaked a bite on my cheese fries... chew ling, you hungry just say so... hahas. We headed to the cinema theatre and the seating arrangement was a little fuzzy... Chew ling didn't want to sit beside jay, so I sat beside jay instead and he kept figeting, sort of like changing postures... hahas... the show ended and we headed home. During my journey home together with chew ling, we chatted and laughed non-stop... I pull a prank on bernice over the phone... don't tell you what it is... hahas.... so funny... I had enjoyed my day overall... wahahas... heez.. see ya...
hello... bloggie... today I'm going out with Jay lloyd and Qiu Ling... actually Bernice will be coming however she has projects to finish up. So fun... hahas. I had a nice dream last night or this morning. Actually it was a werid one. I dreamt that I was in a forest and my whole family, I think, was trapped in net on the ground then a vampire wolf came and bit my father. The rest of us ran home and locked the doors... leaving my dad there.. hahas. Then... My dad somehow got home and find us. I realized that he had became a vampire. I hid in the wardrobe in my room and he came and find me and he bit me on the wrist, it hurt a little.. hahas. He bit my whole family. We turned into vampires. I graved for blood. I was a sad person in my dream, all alone all the time. However, I could fly anywhere I wanted... I recalled that in the night I flew up to the highest storey of my flat. It was so cool. One thing very funny is that I find guys for blood... hahas... Er, then I had another dream... I dreamt that my grand pa offered to pay for us to go overseas for holidays... so fun! We were in a very high-tech place where things were all made of high-technology... things were efficient...hahas... i'm insane... Okie.... got to go.. see ya!

Sunday, June 12, 2005

ahh... mabel is gone to Perth... I'm going to miss her... didn't realized her important existence to me untill she has gone for her holidays. I miss her... I really want to forget a person who has appeared in my life and sort of hurt me... I want to forget him. Yet... he has kind of rekindled our friendship again by smsing me and chatting with me. I wished I didn't read his message and don't want to see him. He is a crush I had since the beginning of this year. I can't reveal his name... he is someone whom is rather popular... He smsed me and asked me whether I still liked norman... what the... well... I only hope that i will regard him as a friend only. He likes someone who is rather close to me and thus I can't like him because it would be sort of a love triangle... and i don't want that to happen... It is complicated... Anyway, a guy called Ben had been really good friends with me before but since he's so fickle-minded, he liked another girl and i sensed it and know it, she is mabel... He's a flirt... well, i can't help it either... Aiya... I haven't been reading my books to improve my english, I had better pull my socks up, hahas. Alright! I will try hard to make my feelings for him drift away... so easy yet so hard... hahas... I'll be +ve... hahas... yea... Next thurs have friendly match with gan eng seng and cedac... hope we at least can equal the score.. hahas. I will make sure I will learn something from that exposure...

Tuesday, June 07, 2005

hello.. bloggie... Today, basically was a tiring day for me. I had training in the afternoon. Before that, Amanda had asked me the day before to join her and chew ling they all for lunch at compass today. I left the house for compass when I was being told that Ms Lim would be joining us for lunch too. I looked forward to much excitement and fun.. hahas. We ate our lunch at KFC and ordered my food and sat down. I liked to make fun of chew ling... hahas. so funny, I like to call her laughing cockroach, because when she laugh, she sound like a cockroach. We ate and laugh endlessly. I can't stop laughing when you put chew ling and bernice in front of me, I will fool around with them and laugh. Hahas... They are damn hilarious... Yupp, then I didn't know Ms Lim drove a car there and so I wanted to take a escalator up and head back to school. We arrived at the car park and Amanda and group walked in front quickly to gain a suitable seat for themselves. Me, knowing that I will definitely get to seat in the car no matter what(i don't mind squeezing with them), I walked lazily behind... hahas. I got to sit in the front seat which was what i didn't expected but so what... hahas. We arrived at school and played volleyball for a while and prepared for training. Training begun and ended. During the fitness training, Ms Lim took a picture of my bum... hahas... i guess. Anyway, I attracted lots of attention during this training. Ahh... my skins peeling much.. very itchy and dry... okie.. seee ya!

Sunday, June 05, 2005

bloggie, I had a boring day today... I went to Bugis with my parents in the noon, actually intended to do some shopping however when I arrived there, the feeling of shopping dissipated. We did window-shopping instead. Sometimes, I dream of becoming an actress or a big star and I feel like realizing this dream however there is not enough motivation or encouragement from my close ones so everytime I think of it, the thought flows away... Indeed, this is my dream. I have other dreams too. I want to be national netballer, however I don't have enough focus and motivation to keep thinking about it. I mean I'm already in this line, I just have to work harder and stay focused. However, if I want to be famous, I have to be given a chance. I mean i don't have a talent to act or sing... I have to be talent-scouted and that's a really tough chance I will be chosen just like my elder sister who didn't grab the chance when she had it, to become a model... which is a very stupid choice. She had the height and looks yet she gave up the chance... Well, it can be really difficult for her to make a choice too, because there were so many beautiful people in the modelling class. Arrgghh... Well, why am I talking about this... I just wanted to talk about my life... hahas. I'm serious. Nevermind... I chatted with Qiu Ling via the sms just now, so funny. I told her that she was a laughing cockroach... so funny.. hahas. Alright... my skin is still as red as a lobster... -.- sigh.. so painful... sometimes, i wonder just what is life... We are constantly working working hard throughout our lives and stressing ourselves however the outcome of our hardwork is really fruitful. And, I really like the feeling of giving my best shot and getting what the results that i desire. Hahas... okie.. need to go now..

Saturday, June 04, 2005

back to update you after a very hot and disturbing night of sleeping... My shoulders hurt so much that I kept waking up to ease the pain and I even resort to sleeping on the floor because it was cooler. My skin is red like I just went throught a furnace like that. Okie... I'll continue from the part where Mabel's arm got bitten by something... This is Part II of yesterday's adverture... Yupp, then Mabel and I returned back to the beach where we originally were, and Tiff and Eugenia swam back, heard from tiff that it was pretty scary because the distance between one end of the beach to the other end is pretty long. Anyway, they decided to get onto the float in the middle of the sea... I walked into the water and then Mabel begin saying, " Ahh... so deep... so deep! " I was pretty scared too because I couldn't feel my feet on anything. Mabel and eugenia swam to the float first then tiff came along and I told her I don't know how to swim... actually I knew but I was so afraid that i didn't know what to do. All of them were at the float then I was still in the waters of nowhere... so i swam back a little to prevent myself from drowning... Mabel came to the RESCUE! She came to fetch me and said, " Okie... just dog-paddle... " I did what she told me and I managed to get onto the FLOAT! hahas. I tasted much saltwater and I felt like I was choking, because it was really damn salty. My throat got irritated and I wanted to spit out the salt in my throat. We tanned on the float for quite a moment then we swam back to shore. Oh ya, I forgot to indicate earlier that we bought our lunch from the nearby 7-eleven... I began to apply sun-tanning oil on my back and shoulders.. hahas... Then, we played volleyball and we went to get onto the float again, but this time, as the tide was lower, I could walk straight to the float... hahas. On the float, Mabel and Eugenia kept applying sun-tanning oil on their bodies, I guess they're going to get super-red.. hahas. Okie, then I had to head home with Tiff because her mum wants her back at 5 pm. We changed and we headed to the bus-stop to wait for a bus. However, we took the tram because we were tired of waiting and it made a stupid round and we're back at the bus-stop where we originally was. The bus finally came and we boareded and headed straight home... My arm hurts.... Ahhh...

Friday, June 03, 2005

hello bloggie, I'm very happy today. I went to sentosa today with mabel, tiff and eugenia and two guys. We took the shuttle bus to sentosa and later bought our tickets and headed to the Palawan beach. We alighted from the bus at palawan beach, woa.. it was pretty hot and humid. The scenery there was splendid man... the waters splashing onto the shores, the skies so blue, the sun was so bright , it was a beautiful scene. We made our way to search for a suitable location to place the mat with our bags on it, then we found an area shaded by two large palm trees. Our so-called adverture or fun began... I didn't want to get myself wet... so I began playing the volleyball and they joined in except eugenia.. hahas.. Then I decided to foolaround with the water near the shore... after walking through the waters for a while, Mabel and Eugenia got bored and they whispered to each other, " Why don't we try to throw Charlene into the water? " I was very frightened and I ran off. After umpteem times of them trying to get me into the water, I decided that since I was here already, why not just let them get me in the water. BUT, I also decided that since mabel wants to play so much, I decided to drag her along with me into the water. Wahahas! After fooling around for a while, Mabel and eugenia decided to head further, so we crossed the bridge and went over to the other side of the beach, it was so fun! We lay on the sand and sunbathed, I practically lie on the seashore with the tide coming over my legs. Then Mabel decided that she wanted to tan her stomach which was very humourous because she keeps on saying that her stomach is very fat. While she was lying on the sand, she said something bit her arm and she behaved untill very paranoid like that, damn funny... okie.. i'll continue the later part of my adverture later or tomorrow... very tired... Stay tuned to Part II of my Story... hahas

Wednesday, June 01, 2005

arrghh... woke up very early this morning.. around 5 plus. I slept very early yesterday night at 7 pm? My muscles ached a little, I thought it wasn't going to ache because I had been exercising consistently the past week. However, it ache quite badly. This morning when I just woke up, my(behind the hip area) ache quite badly. Guess that's because I didn't heed the doctors advice or something. Anyway, yesterday I saw Jay Lloyd and Jiada at compass point. The instance Mabel saw him, she blushed... hahas... Yeah, my sis just woke up and she bought me a pair of crystal earrings, and I liked it very much. Thanks, Angie... Er... got nothing much to write about already. My day has just begin... I shall update you later in the evening... see ya... ;)

Tuesday, May 31, 2005

hmm... bloggie.. I have netball trainings today. Woa... I am unable to sleep at night because my heartbeat is irregular and I feel very uncomfortable, like I can't breathe properly. Today at training, the feeling of me being inferior awakens... My body coordination sucks man... that is also a very difficult part to overcome in my netball life. The game wasn't so bad after all, I had some fun and I managed to intercept some balls. Then I headed to compass point for lunch with Mabel and my team-mates. I kept meeting Qiu Ling there too... that pig-head. Bernice and her always keep saying I'm a lesbian... little shit... just because I just want to know Wendy's number. Anyway, because of this incident, it has brought Qiu Ling and me in closer terms, wahahas... It's good to get to know my junior better... Okie, I have to go right now...

Monday, May 30, 2005

er... holidays are so boring but I can take time off to take a break. I have lots of holiday homework... I am going to use my 1-month holiday to brush up my subjects. No, I'm not going out to work although some extra cash do some good for me...hahas. My Dad bought so much stored food from NTUC yesterday, he's afraid me and my sister would starve to death. I want to play! I didn't enjoyed myself much since my exams ended. Yeah! This friday, Mabel called me along to Sentosa and I'm going for some sun-tanning and FUN! I want to call along some more fun-loving people along. Grrrghh... what if Mabel have to call off the event? I would slaughter her up. What should I write? I'm feeling so empty right now. After thinking a while, I don't want a relationship right now. I don't want to be tied down to one person. Besides, I tend to be closer to girls than guys, can't really communicate with guys if I would to go with them except guys such as Keane and Wei Sheng laa... these guys, you can bully them and scold them without a heck... hahas.. er... not really, I don't do that to them. I see Mabel bully Wei Sheng all the time... hahas. Ahhhhh..... I'm so bored! I don't want to do my homework right now. Alright, I'll surf the net... See Ya...

Sunday, May 29, 2005

hello bloggie... I woke up at 6.45 am this morning because I couldn't sleep any longer. Although I feel very energetic, my eyes felt droopy and tired. As I have asked Ben to update his blog, I went to look at his blog the very first thing I did when I came online. In his blog, he states that he dislikes Aidan, and I wonder why. Nevermind about that. Everything in his blog proves very obvious to me. I am quite lost for words. He seem to taking it so fast and I don't really like it. Frankly speaking, I want us to be friends first and slowly proceed to other stuff. Besides I don't know whether I would continue to like him if, while I get to know him, I realised that he was not suited for me. My sister wants to go jogging right now. Okie, I've got to go now...

Saturday, May 28, 2005

sigh... so fast, it's evening already. I practically slept the whole day to regain my energy and spirits. I was really very tired. I plan to draw up a plan of what am I supposed to do during the holidays, so that I would have a direction at least for a month. I'm planning to go down to Kallang to watch people play netball, because I love playing netball. Then earlier on, I felt very fortunate because after I woke up from my sleep at 6 pm, my dinner was already bought home by my parents. I love my home and family. I've been thinking about my coaches these few days, my netball coach would be back from Australia and she will be training us next monday I guess. As I said that I have been missing someone, and that someone is someone very special. Nevermind about that. I seem to hate playing online games right now. It's so a waste of time. Alright, i'll be going...
hmm... this morning, I woke up early as usual... I feel a sense of satisfaction, I slept really well last night, no need any craddling. I went to Jalan Kayu with my parents to have their famous roti prata. I was shivering on my way home in the car because I drank iced milo in the morning. I arrived home feeling drowsy. Then, I switched on the computer and decided that i wanted to update my blog. I've been missing someone lately. Sigh... I don't know laa... I'm a weirdo. Anyway, it's my secret. I'm so sleepy... Okie, try to stay focused. Yesterday, while I was preparing for prize presentation, I saw Mario around the corner. His face looked as if it had been burned up... Hahas... I guess I won't be enjoying my June Holidays even though it has begun. Firstly, because there will be a Sec. 3 camp, which I hate because I have always hated camps. I am too pampered. Secondly, Ms Lim suggested that we(mainly those who failed a maths) to stay back after trainings so that she can help us with our maths. Well, that's not a really bad suggestion because I want to make the most out of my June Holidays. I said I had wanted to find a temporary job during my holidays, yet I'm with no plans about it right now. It's always like that. Sigh, I should have planned earlier. I'm so sick in the stomach now, I ate 2 pratas and drank the dinosaur(iced milo), hot and cold, sicked to the core right now. Oh ya... yesterday, after finishing the race, the area at the back of my hips felt really numb and suan... I guess the muscles ache or something, but I'm so skinny, I have no flesh there laa... Anyway, I took the medicine for my tail bone already... I'm waiting for it to heal. the doctor says there's a slight displacement of the tail bone or something like that. Anyway, it will slowly heal however it will take months. If it still hurts after the few months, then the doctor will recommend a specialist to me... Alright, I'll be alright... hahas.. See Ya! By the way, people who encouraged me yesterday during the race, thanks alot! (regardless of anyone)

Friday, May 27, 2005

today, I had my 5th annual cross-country... I'll describe the whole experience and my thoughts/feelings. Yesterday night, I lay on my bed staring up at the ceiling pondering over whether I should run tomorrow... I was very confused and tempted to take the easy way out by just handing Ms Lim the medical certificate the next day and skip running. I had always feared the feeling of running during x-country because of the torture I have to endure while pushing myself forward. I hated x-country. I flipped on the bed over and over again, unable to sleep. I was wondering and I felt very nervous about the event which was going to take place the next day. I cradled myself to sleep. I kept picturing myself breathing heavily during the race and pushing myself. I woke up the next day feeling uncertain, still indecisive whether to run anot. I decided that I wanted to run because i didn't want to betray my character traits... I make my way hastily to MacRitChie Reservoir with Mei Xuan together with me in my dad's car. I guess as I was too nervous and confused, i messed up my digestive system and I needed the toilet several times. I tried to calm myself there when the upper sec girls were called to prepare ourselves. We headed to the starting line and phew* I was pretty nervous... while on way there, I confided in Pei Wen and I told her I was very scared. She gave me advice and encouragement, thereby, i regained my confidence of myself. Thanks, Goh Pei Wen! The race began... I was thinking consistently the whole race...I thought that this race was going to be like a life battle or race, facing ups and downs. The whole journey of running was very memorable. A guy called Aidan told me to enjoy the race and I heeded his advice. I came out first and I felt very happy... however, i was not the overall champ... Too bad... Then, these days i keep on chatting with ben online... I can't understand him... really... sometimes, his nick is so weird I wonder whether he is implying to me anot... Er... I'm tired.. going off now.. see ya..

Tuesday, May 24, 2005

hmm.. I'm back to update you after a long long time... I've been very pressured and stressed this week, worst than the exam period. Everyone is telling me that I am going to top the level this year in the cross-country this friday. I hate it man.. Every year, it's the same old thing... Everyone tells me that they want to run with me and then blah blah blah... I'm not even certain I would be able to run this friday because I've hurt my tail bone because of ... (u want to know, ask me) I'm taking things too hard, i guessed. This is the last year I will be able to run cross-country, so i guessed I'd be running and I want to get the huge shiny bowl trophy. I'm so sad this mid-year... I didn't do as well as I expected this mid-year. Then, there they are gossips around me of not doing well. Oh people! Do you think that human dosen't face ups and downs?! Today, during the netball meeting, I realized how much I have changed from the eenie miney girl the month I entered secondary school to this crappy girl and hopefully chio... hahas... bhb.. I feel that I'm stupid, however, as the saying goes, if you never think that you are stupid, you will never be... I don't even know where am I heading.. poor me... I'm searching for an aspiration to spark my goal. I don't want to be one who lives for the moment, it's pointless. If you fail to plan, you plan to fail. Sigh... then today, Ms Lim said that she might not be in school next year. I am almost devastated... As you know, I'm not one who will express my feelings and expression in front of you if something is going wrong... I am a hypocrite... I am... I am learning to be my real self. Oh guys, please help me to change. I am also learning to admit my mistakes and learn from it. I want to feel as if I've been reborn... hahas... lame. Oh... what am i suppose to do? Somebody help me... I am too weak to do anything now... even sitting and standing up is a problem to me. Sigh... This is the saddest blog that i've ever written since my teenage life...

Sunday, May 15, 2005

hmm... yesterday my dad took my sister to IMM to buy mp3 player, creative one somemore... so biased... very nice, the mp3 player... now listening to it. I don't know whether I should go out later, I have not bought my mei's(amanda) birthday present. I'm again going broke... sigh... need some good money management for myself. Tomorrow, I am going receive my exam papers... very tense up now reminscing about it. I think I'm going to fail my a maths paper, although the front few qns i can attempt, the back few pages I fail to do them. Aw... I want to go exercising... I can't wear my jeans already, I'm fat fat already... sigh... hope netball trainings shall begin soon... tonight I'm going to do some aesthetics... tone my body alittle...

Saturday, May 14, 2005

hmm... bloggie.. so drowsy now, I just took some painkiller to relieve my pain, not so bad now... I went to the doctors' earlier this morning, doctor said I hurt my tail bone and she made me do an x-ray, just as I thought laa... idiotic lah... erm... tomorrow maybe I'm going to go and play bball with eric, haas... so bored! Ahhh!!!

Friday, May 13, 2005

dearrie... bloggie... I haven't been updating u for a longgg timeee... Hmm.. many things have taken place. I'm a little awe of them. I don't know why Mabel hasn't been talking to me since Tues. I wondered why, she always sit behind in class to do her self-study and she don't come in-front to study with us, then I think is she feels that I am joining another group to study instead of her and that's why she's mad at me. These few days, she walks past me without a greeting of "hi". This is what that saddens me... I don't understand her enough, I guess... What can I do, I smsed her she don't reply. I'm afraid if I call her house and ask for her, I'm dumbfounded of words. My teenage life is so empty without her laughter... Btw, cross-country is approaching and I'm putting much pressure on myself to top the level this year... I'm going to start jogging next week. However, It's dependent on my back... remember mabel hurt my back, the tail bone.. I'm going for checkup tomorrow to check what's wrong with the tail bone. It hurts when i sit down or stand up, and it's getting serious... so I'm going to the doctors'...

Monday, May 02, 2005

hmm... i'm pretty sad today... tomorrow's my english paper... and i'm here updating you bloggie. Erm... Don't really know what to write inside you... I was actually quite sad when I came to write u, but somehow... i felt there wasn't a need to. I shoudn't be torturing myself with thoughts like that... Hmm, after the exams I'm intending to train full intensity... I love sports so much.... I want to play and sweat myself out... even though it's endurance training... harhar.. endurance maybe once in a while? Hmm... I feel like going downstairs my flat and take a deep breath of the moonlight's wisp of air... the stressed part has not yet been arrived at... next week I'd have to study full intensity for my other important subjects especially a maths and e maths...

Wednesday, April 27, 2005

hmm... today has been a very sad day for me... I tried to call my ex-schoolmate out but she's not free... then because of another matter that i refuse to comment on, hit on me quite hard. Tomorrow... I'll be going to study with Mabel and Eugenia. My mid-years is just a few days from now... I don't know why I don't feel really very pressured... because that Mabel keeps on fooling around with me in class during lessons. She likes to slap me on my face and leave me embarrassed in front of my class-mates. I can't stand her... She is sometimes an irritant to me... But, in my heart, she's still the friend whom I am close with. I find that I'm very useless in-front of Mabel... she makes me feel very inferior by spitting criticisms at me all the time in class... example, when I'm doing a chemistry question, she'll put critisims through me... I'm unable to relent... she's so violent, even if I had relent, I'll be at the losing end.... I don't know what to do... I'm feeling self-pity for myself... I guess I'm going back to my old ways, being the not confidence, noobie me....

Monday, April 25, 2005

hmm... today, when I woke up in the morning, I felt like I was an old woman who was aching all over... then my eyes couldn't really open. I forced myself out of the bed and headed for the toilet where I refreshed myself. I felt like it was a bad day for me... I headed for school, and then the first few lessons, I received my A maths test paper back. Haa... I passed my logarithms test which was thought that I would fail very badly without the help of my tutors(eugenia & irene). Do u know I've been failing every A maths paper since the start of the year, fortunately with the help of the retests, I managed to pass. Arrgghh... I had better focus on the mid-yr paper instead of this... I went to Shi Jing's house to do my project today, didn't know that she stayed so deep inside punggol quite close to punggol end. I had an almost fun time there, as that stupid Mabel keep on sending me messages to her Jay Lloyd on my phone... then we were fighting here and there for my phone to see the messages... harhar.. so funny... Shortly after that, shi jing's mother offered to drive us out of her place(too far ma). We arrived at compass point, where we met lots of punggol sec students... overall, it was not a stressful day today.... haha....

Sunday, April 24, 2005

hmm... no mood to update my blog... aiyo... this weekend very the not fruitful because I didn't spend my time studying but going out with my family. Don't know whether it's a good thing or a bad thing... because next week cannot go out with my parents le, got mid-yr exams... I'm going to study full intensity and concentration.. better ask if I don't know any maths or chem qns... later spend my time at home scratching my head and trying to understand the concept. Oh ya, next week need to hand up my ten year series to Mrs Gan. Her teaching ar, I find it really hard to grasp laa... she teaches very fast somemore, i want a change of chemistry teacher! Maybe I shall try taking down some notes by myself... try to help myself if she can't help me. Going to sleep soon... Gd Night!

Saturday, April 23, 2005

ooo.... today I had an overall quite fruitful day. I went to kovan to study with Irene and that talkative chap, Dion. Haha... I was so happy to know that Mabel was there too, I called her to come and meet us at McDonalds after her japanese lessons at heartland mall... the moment she came, i was always filled with joy. Every morning, when I arrived in school, she sees me and I see her we would behave like long-lost friends... then smile untill like mad and walk towards her... Wahaha... so damn funny.. every morning like that... hmm... just felt like updating my blog because of that... like to talk bout mabel... Yupp... then just now she came to meet me... when she was about to leave, Irene whispered into my ear and say, " she looked like a Japanese housewife...". I was like laughing like mad till my abs hurt... oh ya.. haven't been training them... will try to tone them soon. I haven't been exercising too lately, go jogging... Action speaks louder than WORDS... ahhhh........
hieez.. bloggie... didn't update u yesterday because I was damn tired at night after coming home from bishan, yea... I met Eugenia there too... I am damn compressed up right now, my exams are just like begginning in a weeks' time. The worst thing is everytime around this period of time, I would feel really lazy, no lah... I shall be determined in things I do. I don't know whether this is called revision anot... I have began tutorial a week ago, well maybe I've began studying already without me knowing... wahaha... so this bout this guy 'danny', about him liking me is not true one la... is Jay Lloyd played a prank on me.. wat the heck... hehe... okie la... seems like I'm not in the mood to continue typing bout my life.... haha... shall update u soon...

Thursday, April 21, 2005

what the hell... just now updated but the post was missing, so decided to update another. Yupz.. this few days got lots of rumours roaming about, bout this guy called 'Melvin' who likes me and all that... they asked me to stead with him and all that... got somemore 'so-called' rumours la... not bad ones la... Feeling so weak this few days because that stupid Mabel keep on fighting with me and she injured me... Ouch! I hate her la... no la... I love her more than I hate her loh... diao -.- then got this online guy Lenzy who keeps asking me out and I rejected because of.... haha... Exams round the corner... being stressed... today went to the library and then met Jay Lloyd and the gang there, then began passing paper planes and all that... the msg they sent back made me laugh my head off... haha.. okie.. shall end here.. bye

Tuesday, April 19, 2005

hieez... bloggie... didn't have time to update u yesterday... Well, today was a rather tiring day once again because the mid-yr is up-close, and I've to buck up. I want netball trainings! It is the only time when I can relax and train my stamina too... I miss trainings, although they're rather strenuous... Nonetheless, I have to balance up my life... between play and study. Wahaha... as I say, in my previous bloggie, that Mabel has an impt impact on me... She came up to me in school and said that to me too... so funny... can't stand it huh... she's always making me laugh endlessly, even if she just stand there and act stupid/blur, I can giggle to myself... Other people might think, " EEk... why this siao gurl giggling to herself one... insane... ". But, I'm not giggling to myself but at Mabel. Then yesterday, I met my primary sch friend at a bus-stop... She's Kam Hui Li.... yet another person whom I'll never forget in my entire life... She played a role in my primary school life when I was young which caused me to grow up to be such a girl with such a mindset. I don't wish to recall what had happened... don't bother asking me even because this will remain as a secret in my life... deep down... so... I went to call her and chatted with her... wanted to ask her out to meet and talk.. but then I realized that it was not like the past anymore, I can't really communicate with her. I miss playing with her when we were young in the primary school. It's like how Mabel and i are fooling around now after recess... really kiddy... but i still enjoyed it, because... it's fun! Haha... I also got to know this new girl whose name is Irene... she's really smart and i find her mystique too... don't know how to describe la... so tired... alright.. going to bed now... see ya!

Saturday, April 16, 2005

hieya... today, I'd to do CIP hours which is to go actually centrepoint but due to error, we were asked to go to plaza singapura... I find that actually some singaporeans do have a heart, especially there was this indian man who donated once and later he saw me there at the same place, he donated a second time which was really sweet lah... he said I was doing a good deed and later said that he was willing to donate. I am trying to focus on my studies lately, however, who's willing to help me in my a maths and chemistry? I really need someone's help! Then, that Jay Lloyd keep asking me who do I like... so I lied to him I'm attached already. Somehow... I feel like getting attached, however, my studies are like a large signboard by the side of my brain shining brightly and signalling to me what is important first... next, I have this medium size board which is very colourful and bright filled with primary colours. All this make up my brain, then I have this very important part in the centre of my brain which states family centre... I have to divide my life into these 3 parts, and if one is not doing well, the rest will be adversely affected too... if I'm doing well in all 3, I feel blessed... haa.. Where to I get another space or time to squeeze in another attachment? *Sigh... Stay focused... My netball coach made this statement to us during the last training, " when u're stressed, go and jog..." And, I really believe in that.. well, maybe tomorrow morning I'll go and jog... haha...

Friday, April 15, 2005

hiezz.... bloggiez... had a pretty stressful day today. Basically, these few days have been rather down for me because of the formulas of a and e maths that i've to stuff into my brain. Also having the teachers rushing through all the chapters just to make it in time for the mid-yr exams. However, school have been rather interesting lately too, because I have Mabel that sweetie-pie who's always keeping me laughing all the way except during lessons. I love the period after Mabel and I have finished our recess and we are both making our way to our classroom. She would always spank my butt if I was to go up first then we'll fight all the way up to our classroom which is at the fourth storey. After that, sweating profusely and all messed up. However, she has been rather evil to me by saying that i'm stupid and slow to me several times this week just because she advanced me in several of the tests. It dampened my spirits and self-esteem, makes me feel like a helpless creature... Dosen't she knows that she's the most important person in school to me, whatever she's going to say will have an impact on me definitely. Just want to let people out there whom have been guiding me, a big thanks to U! I love u all! However, I'm not a perfect person although I tend to be a perfectionists. Then again, this guy ben always never fail to quite cheer me up, haa.. not actually... but i'm hearing the song that he sent me at this moment. Something really weird happened to me just now. Someone who said he was Melvin smsed me and said that he'd liked me for a long time and wants me to stead with him... Then, asked him for his email, it turned out it was Jay Lloyd's and it was Jay who was making fun of me... Such a fool of me... to actually believe what he said. Stupid JayLloyd, gonna make u embarrassed on mon... fool around with my feelings.. idiotic...

Thursday, April 14, 2005

hieez... bloggie... feeling sad again... i failed my e maths test when I felt it was simple and then today there was a sudden pop quiz.. and i scored 2/10. I'm in deep shit... had better stay focused and work hard. I don't want to end up dropping my a maths. That mabel ar, she keeps on saying she wants to challenge me to this and that, although I feel that it's okie, I am pressurissed by her. Hmm, then got this guy, ben who's really weird lah. I have a feeling that all that he's talking about is implying to me. Don't say I buai ba lah... But, I feel that he shouldn't be liking me if so, because of some problems that i've and that if he knows, he cannot accept one. That is also why I want to remain single... hey ben, if ya want to know... go and ask mabel ba... just want to be frank with u... haha... but i guess u're just infatuating ba... so u'll sure get over me soon IF SO... haha

Monday, April 11, 2005

heelo... bloggie... feel so down.. u know, mabel is now nicknamed the 'Queen of 400m'... and i am the 'Princess of 400m' because she came in 1st and i 2nd. Well... the funny thing is... the later generation will ascend the throne... so next year I shall beat mabel and ascend the throne... wahaha! Siao bo... *sigh... Last week was full with tests and this week's full with projects to finish up, so busy that I'm unable to breathe. No lah, still able to sit by the computer and unleash my stress into this blog. Mabel is so damn rough man... she kicks me.. and then we'll end up in a fight, so often these days that everyone in class says we are mad... then today, i and mabel fought again... Amelia sat there and say... " Aiyo, 2 girls rape each other untill like that ar... " . I laughed my head off and prepared for lessons.... Hmm... got to know this guy, Benjamin... feel that he's not bad a guy but it says otherwise by mabel and friends... I don't know lah... Okie.. have finished updating u for today..

Sunday, April 10, 2005

woo... long time haven't been updating u... have been so busy you see... Well, yesterday was my sports day and I took part in 400 m and 4 by 100m relay. However, my main focus was 400m, maybe because Mabel was taking part in it too. I was quite determined to beat her, however, sadly, I lost to her by a few metres. I came in 2nd, sad case, don't wish to reminscise it again. It's painfully a regretfully event, haha.. kidding, since i've lost to her, I've to work harder for next year's event. As it is said, greater success comes after failure. So Mabel, see ya on the track next year... Hee hee... however, I sort of also don't feel sad that i lost to Mabel... i don't know why, maybe because we both have been fighting in school so often that I feel the least regret that I lost to her... That's because i love her as a great friend to me. Haha... didn't guess I would say such a thing... wahaha... siao.. okie... maybe losing to Mabel has burnt my brain... okieee... see ya.. shall update u soon...

Thursday, March 24, 2005

*sigh*... I'm so sad... I like this guy from another class. Okie, let me be direct and open. I don't want to suffer anymore, keeping this in my heart. Haha... not really suffering bahx. However, this guy has got a girlfriend already, and I heard she's very chio(pretty). Actually, this particular guy is my kor lah. He dosen't know. I hope he dosen't know either because if he knows, it's gonna be very weird. The reason I made him my kor because I knew he's attached and i don't want to be an extra. Aiya... don't know lah. The feeling is weird too. Because, since I was sec. 1, he's the apple in my eyes then. Whahaha... I'm crazy already. Well, maybe it's infatuating too bahx? Hope so... that the feelings will go away...

Tuesday, March 15, 2005

hello... didn't came to update you for ages. Really miss vending all my frustrations at you. 1st term have passed and I only managed to pass all my subjects and have yet to score my A1s. I strive to score A1s but this time, with E maths and A maths, it ain't helping me to score more. I have to practise harder now. Action speaks louder than words. I am so frustrated, basically, there is a guy I have known through maple story and i went to meet him personally. He was very average-looking but i can say he's not my kind. However, he was very easy to get along with and chat with, then... one day, he said he wants to woo me. He said that he wanted to spend his remaining days before he went to NS with me fruitfully. I couldn't accept him, but i can accept him as a friend. I guess he was heartbroken... haa. Hey, lenzy if u're reading this now, I hope u will understand. Yeah... this friday, we'll be having the class barbecue at pasir ris.. wha haha... Yipeeeee........ Me signing off...

Thursday, January 27, 2005

hello... yesterday... we just had a match with sengkang secondary. It was a tough match for us as we were playing against people who were more matured and older than us. They consisted of Sec.4s and we were a combination of Sec. 2 & Sec.3s... they were not very skilful in anyway. If we had better belief in ourselves and better communication, we could have won. I was playing in the game in the last quarter, the only quarter I got to play, and i realized that it was so damn difficult to pass the throw-ins... no one wanted to come out for the ball as everyone were exhausted. My only option was Siew hong who was always the encouraging and ongoing one... or either Elly. Elly, I must say... have changed alot since the first days of the game... she has become more passionate about the game and has more intiative? She is willing to run 5 rounds around the school with mabel as their stamina is not really good... She has a good attitude... well, maybe she might even outshine me as a GK.. don't worry... i'll continue to improve and work hard on my bad points and finally I want to play like the nickel GK at the Daisy Tan Carnival!!!
( MY ONLY OPPONENT IS MYSELF ! )

Wednesday, January 12, 2005

hi diary... today was a stressful day for me... The night before I was packing my schoolbag and I realized that i had A Maths and E Maths lessons today. Furthermore, i couldn't do the sums that was given to me during my A maths lessons. I was frustrated and fed up. However, today when i went to school to resolve the maths problem, i realized that i did a careless mistake... Or else i could have gotten the correct answer. I was rather stressed the past few days as my netball tournament is coming up( this coming monday). And, I had to cope with subjects that were new and unfamiliar to me. Well, to cope with these problems, I tried to be positive and tell myself that everything would turn out fine... and I mixed around my friends and we make laughter... that was how i reduce my stress... Quite constructive, huh?

Monday, January 10, 2005

here to update you again... school has reopen... and I was caught in school for having my hair brown. I coloured it back to black, so sad... I'm so afraid of A Maths... well... I don't know. Recently, I've been worn out by trainings for the carnival yesterday and the stress faced in Sec. 3. I am afraid I can't cope... I still haven't find enough confidence to believe that I can cope and pass all my subjects with flying colours. Everyone in my class is smart and it put stress on me. Just have to stay focused and work hard... yawn!